Team members can log working hours for every Item in the Backlog. One can log his/her own working hours or assign hours to another Team Member. Work log is the time someone has spent working on an Item. You can log work by choosing the Start Date and by typing the exact time. There is a possibility to add a note of what you or your Team Members have done. When you click the ‘Add’ button, VivifyScrum automatically makes a timeline with your logged hours in relation to total estimated time needed for completing the Item. If you want to turn this off, you can do it in the Configure Board, Settings tab. Just don’t select the ‘Show Item Progress Bar’ option.
You can also edit, update or delete your work log entry.