Premium Pricing FAQ
When do I pay?
How am I billed?
You will only be charged for the days in a month during which a user was added to your Premium Board. For example, if a user was added to your Premium Board for 10 out of 30 days in a month, you will only pay one-third of the monthly price. The smallest payment unit is 1 day (if a user was added to your Premium Board for a few hours, you will pay the price for one day).
As a Premium Board Owner, do I pay for all users?
Do I pay for users on Archived Boards?
Can I cancel my Premium Account any time?
Yes, you can. You will be charged on the day you cancel your Premium Account for the number of days you have been using your Premium Boards.