The Boards page is a “starting point” of your work within an Organization. On this page, you are able to see which Boards belong to the Organization. The Organization Owner sees all Boards that belong to the Organization on this page, including active and archived Boards. Other members of the Organization see only the Boards they are members of.
All Boards that are created within an Organization (or transferred to it) have the same Owner - the Organization Owner is the Owner of all Boards, regardless of who created those Boards. The Board Owner is the only one who can archive the Board. This can be done by hovering over the card of the Board the Owner wants to archive and then clicking on the Archive icon in the upper right corner of the card. Archived Boards will be moved to the second section of the Boards page - Archived Boards (at the bottom of the page). These Boards can be either reopened or permanently deleted.
From this page, you can create a new Board within the Organization by clicking on the button in the upper right corner or on the grey card “Add new Board”.
All Team Members of a Board with the required permission (Owner or Admin) can add new Team Members to a Board by clicking on the icon that appears when they hover over the Board card.
The Board card shows the Board name, a total number of Team Members (in addition to a short preview of some of them) and the names and the duration of Active Sprints (only for Scrum Boards).
VivifyScrum allows you to import your existing Board files from VivifyScrum, Trello and Pivotal backups. You can do that by clicking on the button ‘Import’ in the upper right corner of the screen. All you need to do is upload your exported file.