The Configuration page is a place where you will find the Organization info. Only the Organization Owner and Organization Admins can access this page.
The options available on the Configuration page are:
- Organization name
- Archiving the Organization
- Deleting the Organization
Organization Admins can only change the Organization’s name, logo and workdays.
Ownership of the Organization
Only the Organization Owner can transfer the ownership to another Team Member by choosing him/her from the drop-down list. Available Team Members are the ones that have been added to the Organization.
Archive the Organization
This is another option that is available only to the Organization Owner. By archiving the Organization, all the Boards within will also be archived. Team members of the Boards within the archived Organization will not be able to access those Boards. The Organization Owner can either reopen or permanently delete the archived Organization from the Boards page.
Delete the Organization
The Organization Owner can choose to delete the Organization without archiving it first. Everything that is within the Organization will also be deleted - Boards, Projects, Clients, Invoices. Once the Owner deletes the Organization, it cannot be restored.